100/100

MONOLITH_

> RESERVATION FORM

850.00€

( $ 960.00 ) Reservations Closed

WELCOME ON BOARD !

Capture d’écran 2021-12-22 à 16.12.53.png

LIMITED QUANTITY

Capture d’écran 2021-12-22 à 16.10.36.png

100% REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT

Capture d’écran 2021-12-22 à 16.10.43.png

SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

TIMELINE

01

BOOKING

Deposit  to reserve within the limit of available quantities.

100 € ($ 113)

From January 1st 2022

02

ORDER

Purchase contract and complete customer information.

750 € ($ 847) 
Can be paid in 2x !

Upon reaching 100 units

03

PRODUCTION

Launch of production on our site and with our partners.

+ 45 days

04

SHIPPING

Shipping worldwide from our factory in France.

From 3 to 7 days

100% REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT

The deposit is fully refundable by GLOBAL EXOD at any time before the conclusion of the final contract on simple request; for example, if you choose to cancel or abandon your reservation, or if we cancel your reservation. To request a refund of your deposit, please send your request to contact@exod.store Upon receipt of your request, we will refund the credit card used to pay the deposit, within an indicative period of two ( 2) weeks from receipt of your request. Only the deposit amount will be refunded to you. Interest cannot be claimed. Be aware that if you cancel your reservation, you irrevocably lose your place on the waiting list and you will receive a refund of your deposit.

*DELIVERY

EUROPEAN UNION

Orders will be shipped from our factory in France. All our products will be delivered to countries belonging to the EU in DDP, delivered duty paid, in accordance with Incoterms 2020 to the buyer's address. The precise cost of your shipment depending on your place of delivery will be specified in the purchase contract. Orders within the European Union are shipped by land. The payment currency is EURO.

REST OF THE WORLD

USA & CANADA

Orders will be shipped from our factory in France. Orders will be shipped DAP, delivered on site, in accordance with Incoterms 2020. This means that we do not collect VAT, duties and / or taxes on orders, and that we cannot know your specific upstream costs. Depending on your delivery point, the precise cost of your shipment will be specified in the purchase contract. Additional charges may be added depending on the country / state. The currency of payments is the US dollar. If you receive such additional charges, they must be paid for your package to clear customs. Please contact your local customs office for more information.

The methods of delivery of our product will be specified and set out in the purchase contract.

BLACK EDIT_

EUROPE : 2390€ TTC
Inclus : ARK + CARBN FRME + NFINITE STRAPS

HORS UE : 1990€ ($2435) HT
Inclus : ARK + CARBN FRME + NFINITE STRAPS

ARK_

RESERVE YOUR

Welcome onboard !

PRODUCTION À PARTIR DE JUILLET 2021*

QUANTITÉ
LIMITÉE

DÉPÔT 100% REMBOURSABLE

EXPÉDITION
MONDIALE

TIMELINE

01

RÉSERVATION

Dépôt de l'acompte pour réserver dans la limite des quantités disponibles.

02

COMMANDE

Contrat d'achat et informations complètes du client.

03

PRODUCTION

Lancement de la production  sur notre site et chez nos partenaires.

04

EXPÉDITION

Envoi dans le monde entier depuis notre usine en France.

DÉPÔT 100%REMBOURSABLE

Le dépôt est entièrement remboursable par GLOBAL EXOD à tout moment avant la conclusion du contrat final sur simple demande; par exemple, si vous choisissez d'annuler ou d'abandonner votre réservation, ou si nous annulons votre réservation. Pour demander le remboursement de votre dépôt, veuillez effectuer votre demande à l'adresse contact@exod.store Dès réception de votre demande, nous procéderons au remboursement sur la carte de crédit ayant servie au paiement du dépôt, dans un délai indicatif de deux (2) semaines à compter de la réception de votre demande. Seul le montant du dépôt vous sera remboursé. Les intérêts ne pourront être réclamés. Sachez que si vous annulez votre réservation, vous perdrez irrévocablement votre place sur la liste d'attente et vous recevrez le remboursement de votre dépôt.

*LIVRAISON

UNION EUROPÉENNE

Les commandes seront expédiées depuis notre usine en France. Tous nos produits seront livrés dans les pays appartenant à l'UE en DDP, rendu droits acquittés, conformément aux Incoterms 2020 à l'adresse de l'acheteur. Le coût précis de votre envoi en fonction de votre lieu de livraison sera précisé lors du contrat d'achat. Les commandes au sein de l'Union européenne sont expédiées par voie terrestre. La devise de paiement est l'EURO.

RESTE DU MONDE

Les méthodes de livraison de notre produit seront spécifiées et énoncées dans le contrat d'achat.

USA & CANADA

Les commandes seront expédiées depuis notre usine en France. Les commandes seront expédiées DAP, livrées sur place, conformément aux Incoterms 2020. Cela signifie que nous ne collectons pas la TVA, les droits et/ ou les taxes sur les commandes, et que nous ne pouvons pas connaître vos frais particuliers en amont. En fonction de votre point de livraison, le coût précis de votre expédition sera précisé lors du contrat d'achat. Des frais supplémentaires peuvent être ajoutés en fonction du pays / état. La devise des paiements est le dollar américain. Si vous recevez de tels frais supplémentaires, ils doivent être payés pour que votre colis soit dédouané. Veuillez contacter votre bureau de douane local pour plus d'informations.