PRIVACY POLICY

Preamble and objects   

 

The website https://www.exod.store (hereafter the "WEBSITE") is the exclusive property of the company GLOBAL EXOD, a simplified joint stock company, registered in the Bayonne Trade and Companies Register under the number RCS 879 679 066, whose head office is located at 57 Avenue du Maréchal Juin, 64200 BIARRITZ.

 

Email address: contact@exod.store

The present general conditions of use are intended to apply to any person browsing the WEBSITE (hereinafter referred to as the “ USER" or collectively " the USERS ".

 

By using the WEBSITE, the USER expressly acknowledges that he/she is bound by, accepts and complies with the present general terms and conditions of use as defined below.

 

 

Information presented on the WEBSITE

 

The photographs and images on the WEBSITE are non-contractual.

 

 

Links to other websites

 

The WEBSITE may contain hyperlinks or point in any other way to websites or web pages administered by third parties. GLOBAL EXOD is in no way responsible for their content and characteristics. The fact that GLOBAL EXOD suggests links does not imply any implicit approval of the content of these websites or pages. Furthermore, it cannot be committed by the use of these hyperlinks and other websites.

 

 

Guarantees and liabilities

 

GLOBAL EXOD declines any responsibility in particular:

 

- for any interruption in the functioning of the WEBSITE;

 

- for any occurrence of bugs;

 

- for any damage resulting from a fraudulent intrusion of a third party having led to a modification of the information made available on the WEBSITE;

 

- if one of the hypertext links referenced on the WEBSITE provides content that is contrary to good manners and the laws in force;

 

- and more generally any event that could be qualified as force majeure for GLOBAL EXOD.

 

In general, GLOBAL EXOD declines all responsibility for any damage, material or immaterial, direct or indirect, whatever the causes, origins, natures or consequences, including in particular the loss of profits, clientele, data or any other loss of intangible goods that may occur as a result of anyone's access to the WEBSITE or of the impossibility of accessing it or of the credit given to any information coming directly or indirectly from the WEBSITE.

 

The USERS declare that they acknowledge and understand the Internet, its hazards and limitations and in particular its functional characteristics and technical performance, the risks of interruption, the response times for consulting, querying or transferring information, the risks, whatever they may be, inherent in any connection to the network.

 

 

Intellectual Property

 

The design, structure, graphic and textual elements of the WEBSITE are the property of GLOBAL EXOD and are subject to the laws governing intellectual property.

 

The use of the WEBSITE does not confer any rights to the USERS. These rights remain the exclusive property of GLOBAL EXOD.

 

Thus, all texts, data, logos, images, photographs, trademarks (without this list being exhaustive) reproduced on the WEBSITE are reserved and protected by the Code of Intellectual Property, in particular copyright, trademark law, etc. Any use and/or reproduction is prohibited and constitutes an infringement punishable under the provisions of the said Code.

 

Therefore, the USERS may not, under any circumstances and in any way, reproduce, represent, distribute, market, concede all or part of any of the elements reproduced on the WEBSITE and all or part of the WEBSITE in general, without the express prior consent of GLOBAL EXOD.

 

Furthermore, it is forbidden for the USERS to make copies of the WEBSITE without the prior authorization of GLOBAL EXOD.

 

Any illicit use of all or part of the SITE may result in prosecution.

 

The creation of a link to the WEBSITE must be subject to prior written authorization from GLOBAL EXOD.

 

 

Personal data

 

Characteristics of the data collected

 

The personal data collected and subsequently processed by GLOBAL EXOD are those that the USERS voluntarily transmit via the WEBSITE to GLOBAL EXOD. This may include the following information: surname, first name, telephone number, e-mail address, company, position, address, city, postal code, state/province, country.

 

Purpose of collecting personal data

 

The USERS authorize GLOBAL EXOD to save this personal information in a GLOBAL EXOD file, in view of the execution of its services, the automated profiling of USERS, customer management, market research, commercial or promotional offers.

 

Your data is processed for one or more purposes. Each purpose is detailed below:

 

To execute your pre-order, to carry out the operations related to the management of the customers concerning the pre-orders, deliveries, invoices and follow-ups of the relation with the customers: Personal data are kept for the duration of the contractual relationship. Personal data may be archived for probationary purposes. Concerning the data related to your credit card, they are kept by our payment service provider, until the receipt of the goods and plus your withdrawal period. Personal data is kept for the duration of the contractual relationship and extended by a period of 3 years from the end of the contract.

 

To build a database of customers and prospects: When you are a customer, the data is kept for the duration of the commercial relationship and is deleted after a period of 3 years from the end of the commercial relationship. For prospects, the data is kept from the date of their gathering or the last contact from the prospect.

 

To send newsletters, solicitations and promotional announcements: When you are a customer, the data is kept for the duration of the commercial relationship. When you are a prospect, the data is kept from the date of their collection or the last contact from you. We may contact you again to see if you wish to continue to receive commercial communications.

 

We will remove the personal data of people who have been inactive for 3 years from our database. This is the right to be forgotten. We can also anonymize these data in order to keep them for their statistical value. The conservation of accounting documents is 10 years from the end of the financial year. This concerns, for example, the accounting documents (order form, delivery or reception form, customer and supplier invoice...).

 

Transmission of data to third parties

 

The data collected may be, as far as it proves to be necessary with respect to the purposes stated above, transmitted to GLOBAL EXOD's service providers (IT service providers, hosts, etc.) in order to respond favorably to the USERS's requests.

 

As part of the tools we use, your data may be transferred outside the European Union. The transfer of your data in this context is secured by the means of the following tools: 

 

Either these data are transferred to a country that has been judged as offering an adequate level of protection by a decision of the European Commission.

 

Either we have entered into a specific contract with our subcontractors for the transfer of your data outside the European Union, based on the standard contractual clauses between a controller and a subcontractor approved by the European Commission.

 

Right to access and rectify 

 

The USERS are informed that, in accordance with the French and European regulations in force, they have the following rights on condition that they prove their identity:

 

- The right to object, for legitimate reasons, to personal data concerning him/her being processed in ways other than those indicated herein, to which he/she has consented;

- The right to object, free of charge, to the current or future commercial processing of the data collected by the data controller;

- The right to be informed about the processing of his/her personal data;

- The right to obtain information about the processing of personal data managed by GLOBAL EXOD and all information allowing to know and, if necessary, to contest the logic that presides over the processing of said data;

- The right to obtain a copy of the personal data concerning him/her, as well as a right to rectify, transfer, update or delete all or part of the said data;

 

For any question or request related to the respect of privacy, the INTERNAUTES can contact GLOBAL EXOD at the following address: contact@exod.store

 

Or by postal mail at the following address GLOBAL EXOD, 57 Avenue du Maréchal Juin, 64200 BIARRITZ.

 

The USER is informed that if he/she does not wish to be the subject of commercial prospecting by telephone, he/she can register free of charge on a list of opposition to unwanted advertising, for example: www.bloctel.gouv.fr.

 

 

Cookies

 

A cookie is a text file installed on the hard disk of the connection terminal, at the request of the site consulted by a browser. It records information relating to Internet browsing and allows the site to determine whether the browser has already been connected before. Its retention period is defined by the site operator and may be limited to the browsing session on the site in question or longer.

 

In compliance with the Decree of August 24, 2011 on the enforcement of European directives on the protection of privacy on the Internet, a cookie may not be placed on the computer of USERS without their prior consent.

 

For information, the cookies used on the WEBSITE by GLOBAL EXOD are the following:

 

Preferences

Our website use these cookies to store information that affects the way our website function or look (such as your preferred language or geographic location).

 

Security

We use security cookies to authenticate users, prevent fraudulent use of login information and protect user data from unauthorized third parties.

 

Google analytics

Google Analytics is a Google web analytics tool that allows websites and apps owners to better understand their users behavior.

 

Furthermore, USERS have the possibility to refuse the installation of cookies by configuring their browser.

 

USERS can thus oppose the recording of cookies by following the procedure described above, depending on their browser.

 

However, it is specified that the USERS will not be able to benefit from certain functionalities of the WEBSITE if they do not accept the use of cookies, in particular: navigation preferences, access to personalized services, without this list being exhaustive.

 

The WEBSITE may link to "social plugins" (Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Viadeo, LinkedIn...) which can be used to recommend content, to use profile data for comments, to register or fill in forms or to display content from social networks.

 

GLOBAL EXOD is not responsible for the use, by the social network(s), of third party cookies on the computer of the USERS.

 

 

Security

 

GLOBAL EXOD gives particular attention to the protection of the personal data of the USERS against any form of damage, loss, hijack, intrusion, disclosure, alteration or destruction.

 

This vigilance is carried out in particular by the use of cryptographic means in the transmission of data (SSL certificate).

 

 

Changes to these terms and conditions of use

 

GLOBAL EXOD has the right to modify the conditions of use at any time and without notice. The USERS will automatically be bound by these modifications and must therefore periodically check whether their use of the WEBSITE complies with the terms of these general terms of use.

 

 

Governing Law, Jurisdiction

 

The operation and use of the WEBSITE are subject to French law.

 

La langue d’origine de la politique de confidentialité est la langue française. (The original language of this privacy policy is the French language).

 

This English-language version of this policy is a translation, and is provided for information purposes only. In the event of conflict in the translation, the French text shall prevail.

 

(La version anglaise de notre politique de confidentialité est une traduction et n’est fournie qu’à titre d’information. En cas de conflit dans la traduction, le texte français prévaudra.)  

 

In the event of litigation, the Customer is informed that he can resort to a mediator of the consumption, after the failure of an attempt at amicable settlement directly with GLOBAL EXOD, in accordance with the provisions of the Consumer Code.

 

The Customer can find information on this subject and a list of mediators on the following website: http://www.economie.gouv.fr/mediation-conso/saisir-mediateur  

 

In addition, the Client has the option to use the European online dispute resolution (ODR) platform available by following the following link: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/main/?event=main.home2.show

 

In the absence of mediation, the jurisdictional competence is that of the French courts. The competent court will be designated according to the rules of procedure in France at the time of the litigation.

PRIVACY POLICY

Préambule et objet   

 

Le site internet https://www.exod.store/ (ci-après le « SITE ») est la propriété exclusive de la société GLOBAL EXOD, société par actions simplifiée, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Bayonne sous le numéro RCS 879 679 066 dont le siège social est situé 57 Avenue du Maréchal Juin, 64200 BIARRITZ.

 

Adresse mail : contact@exod.store

Les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation ont vocation à s’appliquer à toute personne naviguant sur le SITE (ci-après « l’INTERNAUTE » ou collectivement « les INTERNAUTES »).

 

En utilisant le SITE, l’INTERNAUTE reconnait expressément être lié par les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation telles que définies ci-après, les accepter et les respecter.

Informations présentées sur le SITE

Les photographies et images présentes sur le SITE sont non-contractuelles.

Liens vers d’autres sites

Le SITE peut contenir des hyperliens ou pointer de toute autre manière vers des sites web ou des pages web administrées par de tierces parties. GLOBAL EXOD n’est en aucun cas responsable de leur contenu et de leurs caractéristiques. Le fait que GLOBAL EXOD suggère des liens n’implique en aucun cas l’approbation implicite du contenu de ces sites ou pages web. De plus, il ne saurait être engagée par l’utilisation de ces hyperliens et autres sites Web.

Garanties et responsabilités

GLOBAL EXOD décline toute responsabilité notamment :

 

- pour toute interruption du fonctionnement du SITE ;

 

- pour toute survenance de bogues ;

 

- pour tout dommage résultant d'une intrusion frauduleuse d'un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations mises à disposition sur le SITE ;

 

- si un des liens hypertexte référencés sur le SITE venait à fournir un contenu contraire à la bienséance et aux lois en vigueur ;

 

- et plus généralement de tout événement pouvant être qualifié de force majeur pour GLOBAL EXOD.

 

De manière générale, GLOBAL EXOD décline toute responsabilité pour tout dommage, matériel ou immatériel, direct ou indirect, quelles qu'en soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences en ce compris notamment les pertes de profits, de clientèle, de données ou tout autre perte de biens incorporels pouvant survenir à raison de l'accès de quiconque au SITE ou de l'impossibilité d'y accéder ou du crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement de ce dernier.

 

Les INTERNAUTES déclarent connaître et comprendre internet, ses aléas et ses limites et notamment ses caractéristiques fonctionnelles et performances techniques, les risques d'interruption, les temps de réponses pour consulter, interroger ou transférer des informations, les risques, quels qu'ils soient, inhérents à toute connexion sur le réseau.

Propriété intellectuelle

Sont de la propriété de GLOBAL EXOD et soumis aux lois régissant la propriété intellectuelle, notamment la mise en page, la structure et les éléments graphiques et textuels du SITE.

 

L’utilisation du SITE ne confère aucun droit aux INTERNAUTES. Ces droits restent la propriété exclusive de GLOBAL EXOD.

 

Ainsi, tous les textes, données, logos, images, photographies, marques (sans que cette liste ne soit exhaustive) reproduits sur le SITE sont réservés et protégés par le Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, notamment les droits d’auteurs, le droit des marques, etc. Toute utilisation et/ou reproduction est interdite et constitutive de contrefaçon sanctionnable conformément aux dispositions dudit Code.

 

En conséquence, les INTERNAUTES ne peuvent en aucun cas et d’aucune manière, reproduire, représenter, diffuser, commercialiser, concéder tout ou partie de l’un quelconque des éléments reproduits sur le SITE et tout ou partie du SITE en général, sans l’accord exprès préalable de GLOBAL EXOD.

 

En outre, il est interdit aux INTERNAUTES de réaliser des copies du SITE sans l’autorisation préalable de GLOBAL EXOD.

 

Toute utilisation illicite de tout ou partie du SITE pourra donner lieu à des poursuites.

 

La création d’un lien vers le SITE doit faire l’objet d’une autorisation préalable et écrite de la part de GLOBAL EXOD.

Données personnelles

 

Typologie des données collectées

Les données personnelles collectées et ultérieurement traitées par GLOBAL EXOD sont celles que les INTERNAUTES transmettent volontairement via le SITE à GLOBAL EXOD. Il peut s’agir notamment des informations suivantes : nom, prénom, numéro de téléphone, adresse électronique, société, fonction, adresse, ville, code postal, état/province, pays.

Finalité de la collecte des données personnelles 

 

Les INTERNAUTES autorisent GLOBAL EXOD à sauvegarder ces informations personnelles dans un fichier de GLOBAL EXOD, en vue de l’exécution de sa prestation, du profilage automatisé des INTERNAUTES, de la gestion de la clientèle, d’étude de marché, d’offres commerciales ou promotionnelles.

 

Vos données sont traitées pour répondre à une ou plusieurs finalités. Chaque finalité est détaillée ci-dessous.

 

Exécuter votre précommande, effectuer les opérations relatives à la gestion des clients concernant les précommandes, livraisons, factures et suivis de la relation avec les clients : Les données personnelles sont conservées pendant toute la durée de la relation contractuelle. Les données personnelles peuvent être archivées à des fins probatoires. Concernant les données relatives à votre carte bancaire, elles sont conservées par notre prestataire de service de paiement, jusqu’à la réception du bien et augmenté de votre délai de rétractation. Les données personnelles sont conservées pendant toute la durée de la relation contractuelle et augmenté d’un délai de 3 ans à compter de la fin de cette dernière.

 

Constituer un fichier de clients et prospects : Lorsque vous êtes clients, les données sont conservées pendant toute la durée de la relation commerciale et sont supprimées à l’expiration d’un délai de 3 ans à compter de la fin de la relation commerciale. Pour les prospects, les données sont conservées à compter de leur collecte ou du dernier contact émanant du prospect.

 

Adresser des newsletters, sollicitations et messages promotionnels : Lorsque vous êtes client, les données sont conservées pendant toute la durée de la relation commerciale. Lorsque vous êtes prospect, les données sont conservées à compter de leur collecte ou du dernier contact émanant de votre part. Nous pourrons reprendre contact avec vous pour savoir si vous souhaitez continuer à recevoir des sollicitations commerciales.

 

Nous supprimerons les données personnelles des personnes inactives depuis 3 ans de notre base de données. Il s'agit ici du droit à l'oubli. Nous pouvons également anonymiser ces données afin de les conserver pour leur valeur statistique.

La conservation des documents comptables est de 10 ans à compter de la clôture de l'exercice. Cela concerne par exemple les pièces justificatives (bon de commande, de livraison ou de réception, facture client et fournisseur...).

Transmission des données à des tiers 

 

Les données collectées pourront être, dans la mesure où cela s’avère nécessaire au regard des finalités énoncées ci-dessus, transmises aux prestataires de GLOBAL EXOD (prestataires informatiques, hébergeurs,…) afin de répondre favorablement aux demandes de l’INTERNAUTE.

 

Dans le cadre des outils que nous utilisons, vos données sont susceptibles de faire l’objet de transferts hors de l’Union européenne. Le transfert de vos données dans ce cadre est sécurisé au moyen des outils suivants: 

 

Soit ces données sont transférées dans un pays ayant été jugé comme offrant un niveau de protection adéquat par une décision de la Commission européenne.

 

Soit nous avons conclu avec nos sous-traitants un contrat spécifique encadrant les transferts de vos données en dehors de l’Union européenne, sur la base des clauses contractuelles types entre un responsable de traitement et un sous-traitant approuvées par la Commission européenne.

 

Droit d’accès et de rectification  

 

Les INTERNAUTES sont informés que, conformément aux règlementations française et européenne en vigueur, ils disposent des droits suivants sous réserve de justifier de son identité:

 

· Le droit de s'opposer, pour des motifs légitimes, à ce que les données à caractère personnel le concernant fassent l'objet de traitements autres que ceux annoncés aux présentes auxquels il a consenti ;

· Le droit de s'opposer, sans frais, à ce que les données collectées fassent l'objet d'un traitement commercial actuel ou futur par le responsable du traitement ;

· Le droit de s'informer sur les traitements auxquels ses données à caractère personnel donnent lieu ;

· Le droit d'obtenir des informations relatives aux traitements concernant les données à caractère personnel gérées par GLOBAL EXOD et toutes informations permettant de connaître et, au besoin, contester la logique qui préside aux traitements des dites données ;

· Le droit d'obtenir copie des données à caractère personnel le concernant, ainsi qu'un droit de rectification, de portabilité, de mise à jour ou de suppression de tout ou partie des dites données ;

 

Pour toute question ou demande relative à la protection de la vie privée, les INTERNAUTES pourront contacter GLOBAL EXOD à l’adresse suivante : contact@exod.store

 

ou par courrier postal à l’adresse suivante : GLOBAL EXOD, 57 Avenue du Maréchal Juin, 64200 BIARRITZ.

 

L’INTERNAUTE est informé que s’il ne souhaite pas faire l’objet de prospection commerciale par voie téléphonique il peut s’inscrire gratuitement sur une liste d’opposition au démarchage, par exemple: www.bloctel.gouv.fr.

 

Cookies

 

Un cookie est un fichier texte installé sur le disque dur du terminal de connexion, à la demande du site consulté par un navigateur. Il enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation sur internet et permet audit site de déterminer si ce même navigateur s’est déjà connecté auparavant. Sa durée de conservation est définie par l’exploitant du site et peut se limiter à la session de navigation sur le site en question ou lui être supérieure.

 

Conformément à l’Ordonnance du 24 août 2011 relative à l’application des directives européennes en matière de protection de la vie privée sur Internet, un cookie ne peut être implanté sur l’ordinateur des INTERNAUTES sans leur consentement préalable.

 

Pour information, les cookies utilisés sur le SITE par GLOBAL EXOD sont les suivants :

 

Préférences

Nos sites Web utilisent ces cookies pour enregistrer des informations qui influent sur leur fonctionnement ou leur apparence (telles que votre langue préférée ou votre localisation géographique).

 

Sécurité

Nous utilisons des cookies de sécurité pour authentifier les utilisateurs, empêcher l'utilisation frauduleuse d'informations de connexion et protéger les données des utilisateurs contre les tiers non autorisés.

 

Google analytics

Google Analytics est un outil Google d'analyse d'audience Internet permettant aux propriétaires de sites Web et d'applications de mieux comprendre le comportement de leurs utilisateurs.

 

Par ailleurs, les INTERNAUTES conservent la possibilité de refuser l’implantation de cookies en configurant leur navigateur.

 

Les INTERNAUTES peuvent ainsi s’opposer à l’enregistrement des cookies en suivant la procédure ci-avant décrite, en fonction de leur navigateur.

 

Toutefois, il est précisé que les INTERNAUTES ne pourront pas bénéficier de certaines fonctionnalités du SITE s’ils n’acceptent pas l’implantation de cookies, notamment : les préférences de navigation, l'accès aux services personnalisés sans que cette liste ne soit exhaustive

 

Le SITE peut renvoyer à des « plugins sociaux » (Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Viadeo, LinkedIn…) qui permettent de proposer la recommandation de contenus, d’utiliser des données de profils pour des commentaires, l’enregistrement ou la complétion de formulaires ou d’afficher des contenus en provenance des sites sociaux.

 

GLOBAL EXOD n’est pas responsable de l’implémentation par le(s) réseau(x) social(aux) de cookies-tiers sur l’ordinateur des INTERNAUTES.

 

Sécurité

 

GLOBAL EXOD porte une attention particulière à la protection des données personnelles des INTERNAUTES contre toute forme de dommage, perte, détournement, intrusion, divulgation, altération ou destruction.

 

Cette vigilance s’effectue notamment par l’utilisation de moyens de cryptographie dans la transmission des données (certificat SSL).

 

Modifications des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation

 

GLOBAL EXOD se réserve le droit de modifier les dispositions des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation et ce à tout moment et sans préavis. Les INTERNAUTES seront automatiquement liés par ces modifications et devront donc périodiquement vérifier si leur utilisation du SITE est conforme aux dispositions des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation.

 

Loi applicable, compétence juridictionnelle

 

L’exploitation et l’utilisation du SITE sont soumises au droit français.

 

La langue d’origine de la politique de confidentialité est la langue française. (The original language of this privacy policy is the French language).

 

This English-language version of this policy is a translation, and is provided for information purposes only. In the event of conflict in the translation, the French text shall prevail.

 

(La version anglaise de notre politique de confidentialité est une traduction et n’est fournie qu’à titre d’information. En cas de conflit dans la traduction, le texte français prévaudra.)  

 

En cas de litige, le Client est informé qu'il peut recourir à un médiateur de la consommation, après l'échec d'une tentative de règlement amiable directement auprès de GLOBAL EXOD, conformément aux dispositions du Code de la consommation.

 

Le Client peut trouver des informations à ce sujet et une liste de médiateurs sur le site web suivant: http://www.economie.gouv.fr/mediation-conso/saisir-mediateur  

 

En outre, le client a la possibilité d'utiliser la plateforme européenne de résolution en ligne des litiges (ODR) disponible en suivant le lien suivant: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/main/?event=main.home2.show

 

En l'absence de médiation, la compétence juridictionnelle est celle des tribunaux français.

Le tribunal compétent sera désigné selon les règles de procédure en vigueur en France au moment du litige.